album: Hey Violet – Brand New Moves (Official EP Tracklist) zip download


American pop-rock band Hey Violet is back with new music as they’re ready to release their second extended play titled Brand New Moves which is all set to release via itunes on coming august 16th. it will be sold under label 5Mode & capitol records. its a follow up to their last EP called I Can Feel It which was released back in 2015. The track Brand New Moves was released as the first lead promotion single from the ep and get released along with the pre-order of the EP back in july. An official video of the song was released on the very same day follow up by song Pure which was released as last final countdown single on this august 12th. well hopes are very high from these guys lets see how they go.

Release Date : August 16th, 2016

1.Brand New Moves
4.Brand New Moves (Stripped)
5.Brand New Moves (Nomekop Remix)
Download Brand New Moves Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links

    Buy Album From ITUNES

492 total views, 1 views today

share this onShare on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter