album: Izzy Bizu – A Moment Of Madness (Album) free 2016 mp3 zip download


British singer of Ethiopian origin Izzy Bizu announced the release of their debut album. The album titled “A Moment Of Madness” which will be released September 2 via itunes. the album has 8 tracks. she released Adam & Eve as the first promotional single from the album being followed by Give Me Love. The song Mad Behaviour was released as the last countdown single from the album along with the pre-order of the album. the album is long awaited and we all are excited for this one. get ready

Genre: Pop, RnB, Soul.
Country: UK
Year: 2016

Release Date : September 2nd 2016

01. Diamond
02. White Tiger
03. Skinny
04. Naïve Soul
05. Give Me Love
06. Adam & Eve
07. Gorgeous
08. Lost Paradise
09. Glorious
10. What Makes You Happy
11. Mad Behaviour
12. Circles
13. I Know
14. Fly with Your Eyes Closed
15. Hello Crazy
16. Someone That Loves You
17. Trees & Fire
Download A Moment Of Madness Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links

    Download From Zippyshare

2,774 total views, 1 views today

share this onShare on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter