Bruno Mars – 24K Magic (Album) Zip Download

Bruno Mars 24K Magic Album (Zip Download)

The world is quite excited about Bruno Mars’ forthcoming new album 24K Magic. The lead single has been sitting comfortably in the top 5 of Billboard Hot 100 charts for a few weeks now and the follow up song ‘Versace On The Floor‘ is already becoming a regular part of everyone’s playlists.
Bruno has kept the track list under wraps till now but 991Nation has the first look at it today. It features 9 track in total, which we already knew from the iTunes pre-order and it doesn’t look like it features any guest appearances. The singer debuted track #2 ‘Chunky’ during his SNL performance but we’re yet to get that in studio quality.

Bruno Mars 24K Magic Album (Zip Download)

Track List:
1. Download Bruno Mars – 24k Magic MP3
2. Download Bruno Mars – Chunky MP3
3. Download Bruno Mars – Perm MP3
4. Download Bruno Mars – That’s What I Like MP3
5. Download Bruno Mars – Versace On The Floor MP3
6. Download Bruno Mars – Straight Up & Down MP3
7. Download Bruno Mars – Calling All My Lovelies MP3
8. Download Bruno Mars – Finesse MP3
9. Download Bruno Mars – Too Good To Say Goodbye MP3

Download ZIp Here!!

Bruno Mars has also announced a tour in support of the album. Tickets for all shows will go on sale on Monday, November 21st. Check out the schedule below.

Bruno Mars 24K Magic Album (Zip Download)

1,402 total views, 3 views today

share this onShare on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter